Client portal: Sign in
Service call center: +7 (812) 335 77 77
Social media:
Aton Mikhail Ganelin +7 (495) 777 66 77 (3647) mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru Equity Analyst BCS Global Markets Maria Radchenko +7 (495) 785 53 36 (4822) mradchenko@bcsprime.com Fixed Income Yuriy Golban +7 (495) 785 53 36 (7622) YGolban@bcsprime.com Fixed Income Drewry Maritime Equity Research Zaki Hasan +91 124 497 49 48 hasan@drewry.co.uk Equity Analyst ING Wholesale Banking Egor Fedorov +7 (495) 755 54 80 egor.fedorov@ingbank.com Fixed Income Gazprombank Andrey Kulakov +7 (499) 277 25 30 Andrey.Kulakov@gazprombank.ru Fixed Income JP Morgan Alexei Gogolev +7 (495) 967 10 29 alexei.gogolev@jpmorgan.com Equity Analyst Alexey Philippov +7 (495) 967 38 80 alexey.philippov@jpmorgan.com Equity Analyst Rahul Bhat +44 20 7134 90 59 rahul.bhat@jpmorgan.com Fixed Income Raiffeisenbank Sergey Libin +7 (495) 221 98 38 Sergey.LIBIN@raiffeisen.ru Equity Analyst Renaissance Capital Artem Yamschikov +7 (495) 258 77 70 (7511) AYamschikov@rencap.com Equity Analyst Sberbank Investment Research Alexander Sychev +7 (495) 933 98 86 alexander_sychev@sberbank-cib.ru Fixed Income Fedor Kornachev +7 (495) 933 98 18 Fedor_Kornachev@sberbank-cib.ru Equity Analyst Sova Capital Matvey Tayts +7 (495) 213 18 31 matvey.tayts@sovacapital.com Equity Analyst Maria Kleimenova +7 (495) 223 23 23 (118581) maria.kleimenova@sovacapital.com Equity Analyst Uralsib Denis Vorchik +7 (495) 785 12 12 (2264) VorchikDB@uralsib.ru Equity Analyst VTB Capital Elena Sakhnova +7 (495) 663 46 82 elena.sakhnova@vtbcapital.com Equity Analyst Stanislav Bozhenko +7 (495) 663 46 49 stanislav.bozhenko@vtbcapital.com Fixed Income Alexander Prutkin +7 (495) 663 46 58 Alexander.Prutkin@vtbcapital.com Equity Analyst Ivan Postevoy +7 (495) 287 68 46 ivan.postevoy@vtbcapital.com Equity Analyst